Log in


Florida Lighthouse Association

Preserving, Restoring, Protecting & Defending Florida's Lighthouse Towers


Please contact the District Commissioner for your lighthouse for information on the programs and services that FLA provides for the historic lighthouses that are members of the Florida LIGHTHOUSE Association.

District 1 Commissioner 

Ron Ecker

Amelia Island

St. Johns River


St. Augustine

Ponce Inlet

Cape Canaveral

Jupiter Inlet

Hillsboro Inlet

District 2 Commissioner

Eric Martin

Cape Florida
Fowey Rocks
Carysfort Reef
Alligator Reef
Sombrero Key
American Shoals
Sand Key
Key West
Garden Key
Loggerhead Key

District 3 Commissioner

Richard Sanchez

Sanibel Island
Boca Grande
Boca Grande Rear Range
Egmont Key
Anclote Key
Cedar Keys

District 4 Commissioner

Wanda Mayo

St. Marks
Crooked River
Cape St. George
St. Joseph Point
Cape San Blas

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software